Contact us

E-mail

info@pmaab.com

Address

Alfred Fjelners Väg 2
SE-290 34 Fjälkinge
Sweden

PMA Automation

Andreas Valentinsson

CEO / Co Founder / CAD

+46 (0)730 767515

andreas.valentinsson@pmaab.com

Magnus Persson

Co Founder/ Automation Engineer

+46 (0)730 767500

magnus.persson@pmaab.com

Oscar Molin

Sales / Engineer

+46 (0)725 060253

oscar.Molin@pmaab.com

Calle Lundin

Automation Engineer

+46 (0)730 767525

calle.lundin@pmaab.com

Tobias Winge

Automation Engineer

+46 (0)725 360204

tobias.winge@pmaab.com

Henrik Svensson

CAD and Engineer

+46 (0)725 360202

henrik.svensson@pmaab.com

Jörgen Axelsson

Engineer

+46 (0)725 360203

jorgen.axelsson@pmaab.com

Henric Tomasson

CAD & Engineer

+46 (0)725 360205

henric.tomasson@pmaab.com

Tommy Martinsson

Workshopmanager

+46 (0)725 060254

tommy.martinsson@pmaab.com

Filip Christensen

Automation Engineer

+46 (0)725 060642

filip.Christensen@pmaab.com

PMA Installation

Andreas Valentinsson

CEO / Co Founder / CAD

+46 (0)730 767515

andreas.valentinsson@pmaab.com

Magnus Persson

Co Founder/ Automation Engineer

+46 (0)730 767500

magnus.persson@pmaab.com

Jonas Randau

Co Founder PMA Installation AB och Engineer

+46 (0)725 360201

jonas.randau@pmaab.com

Andreas Ericsson

Engineer

+46 (0)725 060251

andreas.ericsson@pmaab.com

Peter Rubin

Engineer

+46 (0)725 060255

peter.rubin@pmaab.com

PMA Offices and Workshop

Felix Wedenell

Workshop

+46 (0)725 360270