Kontakta oss

Epost

info@pmaab.com

Adress

Alfred Fjelners Väg 2
SE-291 67 Fjälkinge
Sverige

Hitta till oss

PMA Automation

Andreas Valentinsson

Ladda ner kontakt

VD

+46 (0)730 767515

andreas@pmaab.com

Magnus Persson

Ladda ner kontakt

Vice VD

+46 (0)730 767500

magnus.persson@pmaab.com

Calle Lundin

Ladda ner kontakt

Operativ chef

+46 (0)730 767525

calle.lundin@pmaab.com

Oscar Molin

Ladda ner kontakt

Säljare, Robot och Projekt

+46 (0)725 060253

oscar.Molin@pmaab.com

Christopher Sunesson

Ladda ner kontakt

Mek.Ingenjör/Projektledare

+46 (0)709 247617

christopher.sunesson@pmaab.com

Björn Ek

Ladda ner kontakt

Mek. Ingenjör/Projektledare

+46 (0)735 052316

bjorn.ek@pmaab.com

Fredrik Lövkvist

Ladda ner kontakt

Robot Ingenjör

+46 (0)768 374010

fredrik.lovkvist@pmaab.com

Tobias Winge

Ladda ner kontakt

Programmerare

+46 (0)725 360204

tobias.winge@pmaab.com

Tobias Tjäder

Ladda ner kontakt

Programmerare

+46 (0)725 360623

tobias.tjader@pmaab.com

Filip Christensen

Ladda ner kontakt

Programmerare

+46 (0)725 060642

filip.Christensen@pmaab.com

Johannes Johnsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Programmerare

+46 (0)735 052319

johannes.johnsson@pmaab.com

Fredrik Hurtig

Ladda ner kontakt

Programmerare

+46 (0)735 052380

fredrik.hurtig@pmaab.com

Henrik Svensson

Ladda ner kontakt

Konstruktör , Ledande montör

+46 (0)725 360202

henrik.svensson@pmaab.com

Henric Tomasson

Ladda ner kontakt

Konstruktör

+46 (0)725 360205

henric.tomasson@pmaab.com

Rickard Nordström

Ladda ner kontakt

Konstruktör

+46 (0)725 060252

rickard.nordstrom@pmaab.com

Gustaf Jönsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Konstruktör

+46 (0)704 407786

gustaf.jonsson@pmaab.com

Tommy Martinsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Verkstadschef

+46 (0)725 060254

tommy.martinsson@pmaab.com

Jörgen Axelsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Tekniker

+46 (0)725 360203

jorgen.axelsson@pmaab.com

Johan Pettersson

Ladda ner kontakt

Tekniker

+46 (0)730 767545

johan.pettersson@pmaab.com

Johan Olsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Tekniker

+46 (0)763 466307

johan.olsson@pmaab.com

Ahmad Rabata

Ladda ner kontakt

Tekniker

+46 (0)768 502043

ahmad.rabata@pmaab.com

Tobias Brisenfjord

Ladda ner kontakt

Tekniker

+46 (0)709 775673

tobias.brisenfjord@pmaab.com

Felix Wedenell

Ladda ner kontakt

Skåpsbyggare

+46 (0)725 360270

Felix.Wedenell@pmaab.com

Hane Rabata

PMA Installation

Jonas Randau

Ladda ner kontakt

Arbetsledare

+46 (0)725 360201

jonas.randau@pmaab.com

Andreas Ericsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Installatör

+46 (0)725 060251

andreas.ericsson@pmaab.com

Alexander Traneheim

Ladda ner kontakt

Installatör

+46 (0)703 810814

alexander.traneheim@pmaab.com

Peter Rubin

Ladda ner kontakt

Installatör

+46 (0)725 060255

peter.rubin@pmaab.com

Martin Bertilsson

Ladda ner kontakt

Installatör

+46 (0)702 983331

martin.bertilsson@pmaab.com

William Moberg

Ladda ner kontakt

Installatör

+46 (0)703 810168

william.moberg@pmaab.com

Anton Andersson

Ladda ner kontakt

Installatör

+46 (0)708 885814

anton.andersson@pmaab.com

David Hjortenbrink

Ladda ner kontakt

Lärling

+46 (0)768 502038

david.hjortenbrink@pmaab.com

PMA Kontor och Verkstad

Jeanette Svensson

Ladda ner kontakt

Administration

+46 (0)708 258181

Jeanette.Svensson@pmaab.com

Golfsimulator

Till bokningen